Association Type Title Name E-mail
Alcona USBC BA BA Manager James Armstrong magnumjim301@hotmail.com
Alcona USBC BA BA President Michael Baird Mike@Baymoor.com
Alcona USBC WBA Women Manager Mary Jackson hairyj@charter.net
Alcona USBC WBA Women President Sherry Klukowski honeyb38@msn.com
Alpena USBC Adult Merged President Brian Penn stormtracker27@yahoo.com
Alpena USBC Adult Merged Manager Shannon Schrader alpenausbc@yahoo.com
Arbor Valley USBC Merged Manager Dennis Arend dmarend@comcast.net
Arbor Valley USBC Merged President James Paradise jimparadise@charter.net
Arenac USBC Merged Manager Raymond Gehlmann xraydog86@hotmail.com
Arenac USBC Merged President Leonard Sexton Lred_1960@yahoo.com
Battle Creek USBC BA BA Manager Robert Bonney bugs1942@comcast.net
Battle Creek USBC BA BA President Kevin VanNortwick kevin.w.vannortwick@jci.com
Battle Creek USBC WBA Women Manager Marsha Tech mar911@aol.com
Battle Creek USBC WBA Women President Lindy Burton llbmail@aol.com
Bay Area USBC Merged Manager Nancy Samolewski assn-mgr@baycitybowling.com
Bay Area USBC Merged President Brad Bilhimer bjb221@hotmail.com
Belding USBC BA BA Manager Timothy J. Mason timshell@charter.net
Belding USBC BA BA President William F. Smith
Belding USBC WBA Women Manager Beverley Slager momma1010@hotmail.com
Belding USBC WBA Women President Enola Brown enola.brown@yahoo.com
Big Rapids USBC BA BA Manager James Cook jamescook354@hotmail.com
Big Rapids USBC BA BA President Gregory Gydesen greggydesen@yahoo.com
Big Rapids USBC WBA Women Manager Renee Yerger ryerger@hotmail.com
Big Rapids USBC WBA Women President Denise Bowen denise.bowen81@gmail.com
Blanchard USBC BA BA Manager Jessica Tiffany tiffany@power-net.net
Blanchard USBC BA BA President Chad Paulsen
Blanchard USBC WBA Women Manager Jessica Tiffany jessicatiffany1010@gmail.com
Blanchard USBC WBA Women President Elisa Willett elisawillet@hotmail.com
Blossomland USBC BA BA Manager Mike Hallman mchallman@dishmail.net
Blossomland USBC BA BA President Gaston Leoni
Blue Water Area USBC Youth Youth Manager Deanna Beery dbeery128@aol.com
Blue Water Area USBC Youth Youth President James Burns
Boyne City USBC BA BA Manager Abe Walter abewalter69@yahoo.com
Boyne City USBC BA BA President James Raber
Boyne USBC WBA Women Manager Catherine Bowers clbowers3@gmail.com
Boyne USBC WBA Women President Sharon Alger soalger@gmail.com
Bronson USBC Merged Manager Karole Baker kmbaker527@yahoo.com
Bronson USBC Merged President
Cadillac USBC BA BA Manager Randy Kroes k.randy@yahoo.com
Cadillac USBC BA BA President Dennis Garner
Cadillac USBC WBA Women Manager Barbara Dore fourdbarb@yahoo.com
Cadillac USBC WBA Women President Luanne Vaughn vaughnluanne@gmail.com
Carson City USBC BA BA Manager Paul Sorrell jsorrell@cmsinter.net
Carson City USBC BA BA President Dale Sorrell asorrell@cmsinter.net
Carson City USBC WBA Women Manager Amy Sorrell amy.sorrell206@gmail.com
Carson City USBC WBA Women President Terra Allen
Charlotte USBC Adult Merged Manager Bruce Nelson BAGuardian01@att.net
Charlotte USBC Adult Merged President James Lewellyn arelouie2@gmail.com
Cheboygan USBC Merged Manager Eleanor Eckhart eeckhart79@gmail.com
Cheboygan USBC Merged President Gerald Borowicz jnmboro@gmail.com
Clare County USBC WBA Women Manager Mildred Berry millieberry1@yahoo.com
Clare County USBC WBA Women President Jo Ann Pollard grandmamich@gmail.com
Clare-Harrison USBC BA BA Manager Larry Wood larrywood3025@gmail.com
Clare-Harrison USBC BA BA President Jack Haring jacklharing@charter.net
Coldwater USBC BA BA Manager Kenneth Frick cmbc@dmcibb.net
Coldwater USBC BA BA President Ray Fry
Coldwater USBC WBA Women Manager Kristen Houtz kricken2001@yahoo.com
Coldwater USBC WBA Women President Marilyn Weber marshi@chater.net
Coldwater USBC Youth Youth Manager Diane Shiery dtshiery@charter.net
Coldwater USBC Youth Youth President Pam Cappella pscapp@hotmail.com
Double View USBC WBA Women Manager Jan Matson jkm007@charter.net
Double View USBC WBA Women President Kay Perkins charliesanders75@yahoo.com
Durand USBC BA BA Manager Trudy Tkacz ttkacz@charter.net
Durand USBC BA BA President Jon Rich
East Jordan USBC BA BA Manager Billie Grody-Drenth cowbillie@charter.net
East Jordan USBC BA BA President Thomas Reid Tomreidsr@icloud.com
East Jordan USBC WBA Women Manager Billie Grody-Drenth cowbillie@charter.net
East Jordan USBC WBA Women President Beverly Loomis
Evart USBC BA BA Manager Phillip Campbell searcampbell@live.com
Evart USBC BA BA President Tom McGovern mcgovern8779@charter.net
Evart USBC WBA Women Manager Nadene Clark nsclark05@gmail.com
Evart USBC WBA Women President Connie Hopkins conniehopkins24@yahoo.com
Flat Rock USBC Youth Youth Manager Karen Hagan firstchoiceproshop@msn.com
Flat Rock USBC Youth Youth President Starr Federico Starrf@hotmail.com
Fowler Merged Manager Don Martin donmartin@casair.net
Fowler Merged President William Schafer
Fremont USBC BA BA Manager Fred  Holmes  striker4@yahoo.com
Fremont USBC BA BA President Dan Lockwood
Gaylord USBC Merged Manager Lee Shelly leebowls@hotmail.com
Gaylord USBC Merged President Mark Corbiser mwcorbiser@marcortech.com
Gladwin USBC Youth Youth Manager Beverly VanTiem beverlyvt@yahoo.com
Gladwin USBC Youth Youth President Amy Kliewoneit farmergirlamy@hotmail.com
Gladwin-Beaverton USBC Adult Merged Manager Douglas Brubaker bru@ejourney.com
Gladwin-Beaverton USBC Adult Merged President Kent Crawford kentsoldit@gmail.com
Gr Flint Area USBC Adult Merged Manager Susan Fisackerly susan@fisa.us
Gr Flint Area USBC Adult Merged President Felipe Venegas felipeflush@gmail.com
Gr Flint USBC Youth Youth Manager Linda Beckelic LINBOB.BECKELIC@CHARTER.NET
Gr Flint USBC Youth Youth President Bryan Davis bdavis2425@comcast.net
Gr Grand Rapids USBC Merged Manager Cherylle Secl-Cross grgrandrapids81496@sbcglobal.net
Gr Grand Rapids USBC Merged President Patrick Cross pat3736@sbcglobal.net
Gr Greenville USBC BA BA Manager Jan Matson jkm007@charter.net
Gr Greenville USBC BA BA President Douglas Sanders sanders.douglas@sbcglobal.net
Gr Holland USBC Adult Merged Manager Jim DeGraaf jdegraaf8@chartermi.net
Gr Holland USBC Adult Merged President Tod Grams tsa.grams@gmail.com
Gr Jackson USBC Merged Manager Eric Hall brooklynlanes@gmail.com
Gr Jackson USBC Merged President Libie Ambs mlmambs@gmail.com
Gr Lansing USBC Youth Youth Manager Shar Maynard santa4four@aol.com
Gr Lansing USBC Youth Youth President Pat Landry plandry886@gmail.com
Gr Monroe USBC BA BA Manager Paul Bressler gmusbc@gmail.com
Gr Monroe USBC BA BA President Jeff Hensley hockeytown17_jt@hotmail.com
Gr Muskegon USBC BA BA Manager John Schmidt gmusbcba@yahoo.com
Gr Muskegon USBC BA BA President Jon Thompson thompjon@comcast.net
Gr Muskegon USBC WBA Women Manager Jane Ryefield 2crafty1951@comcast.net
Gr Muskegon USBC WBA Women President Carol Linderman carol.jean.linderman@gmail.com
Gr Tuscola USBC BA BA Manager Mike N DuRussel tenpinguy_2002@yahoo.com
Gr Tuscola USBC BA BA President Jerry L Carbeno jc3554@hotmail.com
Grand Haven USBC WBA Women Manager Carol Peirson carolpeirson@att.net
Grand Haven USBC WBA Women President Laura Garland
Greenville USBC WBA Women Manager Jan Matson jkm007@charter.net
Greenville USBC WBA Women President Janice Roy janroy02@gmail.com
Hastings MI USBC Merged Manager Evelyn Ulrich evelynjulrich@gmail.com
Hastings MI USBC Merged President Jill Alflen jalflen@mei.net
Hillsdale USBC Merged Manager Deb Schmidt deb1957@frontiernet.net
Hillsdale USBC Merged President Kamie Benzing kamiebenzing@comcast.net
Houghton Lake USBC BA BA Manager Patricia DiGenova pdigenova@charter.net
Houghton Lake USBC BA BA President Tony Sposeto
Houghton Lake USBC WBA Women Manager Patricia Di Genova pdigenova@charter.net
Houghton Lake USBC WBA Women President Susan Hartley hartley_slwc@msn.com
Ionia USBC Adult Merged Manager Rachelle Martinez spunky01rach@gmail.com
Ionia USBC Adult Merged President Bruce Carmony
Ithaca USBC Adult Merged Manager Deborah Andrews dandrews_25@yahoo.com
Ithaca USBC Adult Merged President Wallace Schneider
Kalamazoo Area USBC WBA Women Manager Linda Santoni santonilinda@yahoo.com
Kalamazoo Area USBC WBA Women President Constance Boucher conniejboucher@comcast.net
Kalamazoo Area USBC Youth Youth Manager William (Thad) Shaffer thad.shaffer@gmail.com
Kalamazoo Area USBC Youth Youth President Patricia Cox pattyecox72@yahoo.com
Kalamazoo Metro USBC BA BA Manager William (Thad) Shaffer thad.shaffer@gmail.com
Kalamazoo Metro USBC BA BA President Eugene Pierson erp247@yahoo.com
Lake County USBC Adult Merged Manager Michelle Curtis  michellecurtis1986@yahoo.com
Lake County USBC Adult Merged President Brad Turner Brad@pmangler.com
Lakeview/Howard City USBC WBA Women Manager Jan Matson jkm007@charter.net
Lakeview/Howard City USBC WBA Women President Wendy Stapp wstapp1123@yahoo.com
Lakeview-Howard City USBC BA BA Manager Norman  Namminga nsnamminga@gmail.com
Lakeview-Howard City USBC BA BA President
Lansing USBC Adult Merged Manager Bruce Marshall bj633@att.net
Lansing USBC Adult Merged President Terry Hammond tvhammond@wowway.com
Lapeer USBC BA BA Manager Dale  Fuller dmfuller@myfrontiermail.com
Lapeer USBC BA BA President Ken Thick
Lapeer USBC WBA Women Manager Donna Beemer donnar@bigtube.net
Lapeer USBC WBA Women President Karen Russell kirene@airadvantage.net
Lenawee County USBC BA BA Manager Michael Bussing Mike_bussing@yahoo.com
Lenawee County USBC BA BA President Keith Funk
Lenawee County USBC Youth Youth Manager Wiona Porath wionadp@yahoo.com
Lenawee County USBC Youth Youth President Amie Wilkins wilkins_amie@yahoo.com
Lenawee USBC WBA Women Manager Pamela Myers pamm@teammidwest.com
Lenawee USBC WBA Women President Carol Wendelcke cwendelcke@tc3net.com
Lewiston USBC BA BA Manager Misty Heidman mheidman74@gmail.com
Lewiston USBC BA BA President Arthur Sietman
Lewiston USBC WBA Women Manager Misty Heidman mheidman74@gmail.com
Lewiston USBC WBA Women President
Litchfield-Jonesville USBC Merged Manager Shawn Shook shshook@yahoo.com
Litchfield-Jonesville USBC Merged President Margaret Baker tbaker_57@netzero.net
Ludington USBC Adult Merged Manager Marjorie Trombley mltromb@charter.net
Ludington USBC Adult Merged President Linda Ray rand_lind@hotmail.com
Mancelona USBC BA BA Manager Irvin Simms myredgto@hotmail.com
Mancelona USBC BA BA President Carl Grody carl-grody@yahoo.com
Manistee USBC BA BA Manager Pat O'Herron phinphan520@yahoo.com
Manistee USBC BA BA President Jeffrey Miller
Manistee USBC WBA Women Manager Karla Hilliard mrs_mahoot@charter.net
Manistee USBC WBA Women President Terry Krzyzanowski tkrzyz@hotmail.com
Marquette County USBC Merged Manager Kristine Holm hbrizac@charter.net
Marquette County USBC Merged President Patrick Gingras republicmemorials@uplogon.com
Marshall USBC BA BA Manager Ken Zuehlke zuke@jasnetworks.net
Marshall USBC BA BA President Doug Chrispyn dchrispyn@spos.com
Marshall USBC WBA Women Manager Juanita Main 2vieux@att.net
Marshall USBC WBA Women President Vicki Metzger
Marshall USBC Youth Youth Manager Susan Hutchings mlanes@wowway.biz
Marshall USBC Youth Youth President Sheri Turner
Mason USBC Adult Merged Manager Barbara DeLong delong24@msu.edu
Mason USBC Adult Merged President James Kieselbach kieseldiesel@gmail.com
Metro Detroit USBC Merged Manager Mark Martin mark.martin@mdusbc.com
Metro Detroit USBC Merged President John Vorpagel johnbonnie1946@aol.com
Michigan State USBC A@L Youth Manager Mark Martin mark.martin@mdusbc.com
Michigan State USBC A@L Youth President Suzanne Huebel vista@chartermi.net
Mid Michigan USBC Youth Youth Manager Madelyn Eyer usbc_youth@yahoo.com
Mid Michigan USBC Youth Youth President Douglas Sanders sanders.douglas@sbcglobal.net
Midland USBC Merged Manager Susan Tice ticesusan@aol.com
Midland USBC Merged President Mary Marshall maryqueenpin@aol.com
Mid-Thumb USBC BA BA Manager Karole Mezo flamingo.56@hotmail.com
Mid-Thumb USBC BA BA President Dennis Doherty
Mint City USBC BA BA Manager Scott Berry scottberry1969@yahoo.com
Mint City USBC BA BA President Glenn Geirland weaselglenn@netscape.net
Mio USBC Adult Merged Manager Mary Church mjchurchmio@yahoo.com
Mio USBC adult Merged President Mary Lou Hunter mchunter817@gmail.com
Monroe USBC WBA Women Manager Stacey Look look@wyan.org
Monroe USBC WBA Women President Gail LaVigne wolverine_girl_7@hotmail.com
Monroe USBC Youth Youth Manager Amber Peariso amberpeariso@yahoo.com
Monroe USBC Youth Youth President Donald Jones info@bowlnortel.com
Morenci USBC WBA Women Manager Julie Creque jcreque88@hotmail.com
Morenci USBC WBA Women President Lynette Schmitz racer4020@gmail.com
Mount Pleasant USBC Merged Manager David Lewis david.paul.lewis@charter.net
Mount Pleasant USBC Merged President Neil Strong nstrongsan@yahoo.com
Munising USBC BA BA Manager George Whitehead ddstamour@yahoo.com
Munising USBC BA BA President Robert Bowers bobbowers@charter.net
Niles Four Flags USBC Merged Manager Jill Martin jill3203@comcast.net
Niles Four Flags USBC Merged President George Bell geobjr6950@comcast.net
Northwest USBC Youth Youth Manager Barbara Moffit strikezonexx@hotmail.com
Northwest USBC Youth Youth President Debbie Yonkman highrollerdeb@live.com
Oceana County USBC BA BA Manager Gary  Worth gw7152@hotmail.com
Oceana County USBC BA BA President Duane VanderZanden
Oceana USBC WBA Women Manager
Oceana USBC WBA Women President Kelly Pastotnik
Ogemaw County USBC Merged Manager Tonya Sancrant tgsancrant@hotmail.com
Ogemaw County USBC Merged President Arnold Engster aengster@yahoo.com
Oscoda USBC Adult Merged Manager Linda Worthington lindaw1115@charter.net
Oscoda USBC Adult Merged President Eva Smith fsmith32@chartermi.net
Owosso USBC BA BA Manager Robert Buschman buschman@chartermi.net
Owosso USBC BA BA President Curt Vincent xcurty@gmail.com
Owosso USBC WBA Women Manager MaLinda DeLong kenmalinda@aol.com
Owosso USBC WBA Women President Connie Crist connysusie@aol.com
Paw Paw Gobles Area USBC WBA Women Manager Darlene VanNoorloos vankids@verizon.net
Paw Paw Gobles Area USBC WBA Women President Linda Richmond
Paw Paw USBC BA BA Manager William Ronda hondorondatwo@msn.com
Paw Paw USBC BA BA President Damon Bassett
Petoskey Emmet USBC Merged Manager David Mania maniadl@copesd.org
Petoskey Emmet USBC Merged President Ronald Nelson
Port Huron USBC BA BA Manager Scott Badley habs9899@yahoo.com
Port Huron USBC BA BA President Frank Mitchell ozzyfm2001@yahoo.com
Port Huron USBC WBA Women Manager Sandra Hoxie sandyhoxie1949@gmail.com
Port Huron USBC WBA Women President Judy Hawley dolphinjudy54@yahoo.com
Portland USBC Adult Merged Manager Kristina Ham hamk8858@gmail.com
Portland USBC Adult Merged President Lloyd Thurlby thurl99by@yahoo.com
Remus USBC BA BA Manager Mike Goltz mmgoltz@gmail.com
Remus USBC BA BA President Jeffrey Fate
Remus USBC WBA Women Manager Amy Snyder asnyder@cmsinter.net
Remus USBC WBA Women President Terrilee Royce t-oyce@cme.americanmitsuba.com
Saginaw USBC Merged Manager Mark Sedlar saginawba@provide.net
Saginaw USBC Merged President Steven Anderson yevgheney@msn.com
Saint Ignace Area USBC Adult Merged Manager Mary Huskey 4huskey@sbcglobal.net
Saint Ignace Area USBC Adult Merged President Chris Barker
Sault Area USBC Merged Manager Don Jones dsjones_45@yahoo.com
Sault Area USBC Merged President Curt Parker cdp_therite_stuff@yahoo.com
Sheridan USBC BA BA Manager Jan Matson jkm007@charter.net
Sheridan USBC BA BA President Dan Phenix
Sheridan USBC WBA Women Manager Jan Matson jkm007@charter.net
Sheridan USBC WBA Women President
Southwestern Michigan USBC WBA Women Manager Diana Nash smwba@hotmail.com
Southwestern Michigan USBC WBA Women President Sharon Paul paulsjp@netzero.net
St Charles USBC BA BA Manager Dan  Bixby stcusbc@charter.net
St Charles USBC BA BA President Norman Hare
St Charles USBC WBA Women Manager Amy Dittenber badittenber@sbcglobal.net
St Charles USBC WBA Women President Beth Yuchasz beth.yuchasz.ir2l@statefarm.com
St Johns USBC WBA Women Manager Marlene Harris squirly627@live.com
St Johns USBC WBA Women President Phyllis Givens ridin_lady@frontier.com
Sturgis USBC BA BA Manager Chris Milligan mailman4398@yahoo.com
Sturgis USBC BA BA President David West
Sturgis USBC WBA Women Manager Sue Milligan mailman4398@yahoo.com
Sturgis USBC WBA Women President Cindy Bailey baileycd@msn.com
Sturgis USBC Youth Youth Manager Sue Milligan mailman4398@yahoo.com
Sturgis USBC Youth Youth President Chris Milligan mailman4398@yahoo.com
Tawas Area USBC Merged Manager Kimberly Miller rellimmik@yahoo.com
Tawas Area USBC Merged President Nathan Miller nathanm@stepehensongracik.com
Three Rivers USBC Merged Manager Susan Shingledecker threeriversusbc@wildblue.net
Three Rivers USBC Merged President Jim Tolfree jtolfree@hotmail.com
Top O' Michigan USBC WBA Women Manager Sherrie Williams sherbear72013@gmail.com
Top O' Michigan USBC WBA Women President Linda Wayne lmwayne100@yahoo.com
Traverse City USBC BA BA Manager Jon Lichty jfl716@gmail.com
Traverse City USBC BA BA President Erick Porter ep300@aol.com
Traverse City USBC WBA Women Manager Ann Fitch tcusbcwba83819@gmail.com
Traverse City USBC WBA Women President Donna Harrigan dcress-harrigan1983@hotmail.com
Traverse City USBC Youth Youth Manager Pam Valleau dval132620@aol.com
Traverse City USBC Youth Youth President Michael Mohrhardt
Upper Thumb Area USBC Merged Manager Dawn Carbeno upperthumbarea.usbc@gmail.com
Upper Thumb Area USBC Merged President Loretta Kuhn quilterlap@yahoo.com
Vassar USBC WBA Women Manager Kathleen Jaynes jaynesryan@charter.net
Vassar USBC WBA Women President Jean Mills
Vestaburg-Edmore USBC BA BA Manager Gary Perkins perk75@nethawk.com
Vestaburg-Edmore USBC BA BA President Ronald Griswold
West Shore USBC Youth Youth Manager Jane Ryefield 2crafty1951@comcast.net
West Shore USBC Youth Youth President Dale Newberry dnew300@gmail.com
Western Wayne County USBC Merged Manager Patricia Russell manager@wwcusbc.com
Western Wayne County USBC Merged President Colleen Scott hicolleenscott@yahoo.com
Westphalia USBC BA BA Manager Donald Smith smithd5@4wbi.net
Westphalia USBC BA BA President Randy Bengel
MI State USBC WBA Manager Sharon Schildroth miwomenbowlers@comcast.net
MI State USBC WBA President Merry DeBoer merryken@charter.net
Michigan State USBC BA Manager Richard Loughlin rlloughlin@gmail.com
Michigan State USBC BA President Gary Reusser gmr1024@cs.com
Michigan State USBC Youth Manager Sharon Schildroth s.schildroth@comcast.net
Michigan State USBC Youth President Roger Schildroth grpugdad@comcast.net

Please report incorrect information immediately!