Meet the NEW Michigan State USBC Board of Directors

The Organizational meeting for the new Merged Michigan State USBC was held on January 7, 2018. The following were elected: Merry Deboer, President; Ann Block, 1st Vice President; Jan Matson, 2nd Vice President.  Youth directors are: Randy Tambourine, Karen Hagan, Patricia Cox, Roger Schildroth and John Gross. Zone directors are: Scott Barker, Marty Boron, Kevin VanNortwick, Sue Milligan, Sharon Schildroth, Larry Matson, Dan Bixby, Karen Russell, Mark Corbiser and Ron Nelson. Area directors are: Libbi Fletcher, Sharon Paul and Dale Newberry.

Click here for Local Association Presidents & Managers as of October 19, 2016

If you find incorrect information - please notify us immediately so this can be kept current

Please Visit Us on Facebook

Association Websites

If you would like to see your local association website added to this list, please have your association manager contact the state office.

Officer/Director -  Name -  Address -  City/Zip

President: Merry DeBoer - 4411 Oak Hollow Court  - Hamilton 49419

1st Vice President: Sue Milligan -  203 S Maple - Sturgis 49091

2nd Vice President: Jan Matson - 3535 Sheridan Rd - Sheridan 48884


Association Manager: Sharon Schildroth - PO Box 217 - Grandville 49468-0217

Director #1:

Director #2: Shirley Bowman - 723 George St - Traverse City 49686

Director #3: Joyce Allen - 3881 1/8 Line Rd  - West Branch 48661

Director #4: Carol Thayer - 3411 E Colonville - Clare 48617

Director #5:

Director #6: Sharon Paul  - 1721 Lynch Rd -  Benton Harbor 49022

Director #7:

Director #8: Martha Boron - 44133 Vassar - Canton 48188

Director #9: Karen Russell -  2370 Greenwood Rd - Lapeer 48446

Director #10: Ann Block -  9709 Mueller - Taylor 48180

These are YOUR board members, please feel free to contact them with suggestions, ideas or concerns.


Michigan State USBC

Officers and Board of Directors

Back Row (on stairs): Jan Matson, Ann Block, Joyce Allen, Carol Thayer

Second Row: Sue Milligan, Karen Russell, Shirley Bowman, Martie Boron, Sharon Paul

Front Row: Jane Ryefield, Merry DeBoer, Sharon Schildroth